Avonmore Musical Society - 1979 - 2018 Celebrating 39 years of Musical Theatre in Arklow
1st July 2015

COMMITTEE 2014-2015

Back Row L - R: Mick Russell, Patrick Bracken (PRO), 
Rachel Kealy, Sean Hendley, Colin Moore and Josephine Sheehy. 
Front Row L -R: Rob Donnelly (Chairman), 
Kerry Reid (Treasurer), Fiona Walker (Secretary), 
Sharon Kenny and Tomas Byrne.
The following committee was elected at the 2015 AGM.
Chairman: Rob Donnelly
Hon Secretary: Sharon Kenny
Hon Treasurer: Kerry Reid
Public Relations Officer: Tomas Byrne

Committee Members
 Sean Hendley, Rachel Kealy, 
Colin Moore, Mick Russell 
Josephine Sheehy, Colm Moules
and Denise Connors
(New photo will be posted soon)
On behalf of Avonmore and myself I would like to thank all the committee members for all their hard work, their time and dedication which they give freely and tirelessly to ensure that our productions are the best that they can be. 
I would like to welcome two new members onto the committee this year, Denise Connors and Colm Moules. You are both very welcome aboard our crazy train.We have another great journey ahead of us, it will be  hard work but I hope very rewarding at the end of it.
To the rest of the committee I say congratulations on your reelection. You know what is expected from you, you always deliver, so I know you are as excited as I am looking forward to the year ahead.
Rob Donnelly
 2015/2016 SEASON
Chairperson:           ROB DONNELLY
Hon Secretary:             SHARON KENNY
Hon Treasurer:             KERRY REID
P.R.O:                           TOMAS BYRNE
Technical Director:         MICK RUSSELL
Members:               SEAN HENDLEY,
                               RACHEL KEALY
                               COLIN MOORE
                               JOSEPHINE SHEEHY
                               COLM MOULES
                               DENISE CONNORS
Honorary President:             PADRAIG REID
Honorary Life Members:  
                                        ROB DONNELLY
                                        JIM FURLONG
                                        JAMES KEARON
                                        JUNE KENNY
                                        KEN MORONEY
                                        PADRAIG REID
                                                                BARRY RYAN
A.I.M.S Reps:            TOMAS BYRNE
                                   ROBERT DONNELLY
                                   PADRAIG REID
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint
MapQuest Terms and Conditions Maps/Directions are informational only. User assumes all risk of use. MapQuest, Vistaprint, and their suppliers make no representations or warranties about content, road conditions, route usability, or speed.